Around the Homeschool Blogosphere #1

Welcome to my new feature: Around the Homeschool Blogosphere!

I am starting this because I realize that a lot of my readers are new to the Homeschool thing and do not read the hundreds of homeschooling blogs that I do. (Ok, not hundreds. But, you know, like maybe 25 or so. :P)

So, for your reading pleasure, I’ve isolated a few posts that may interest you. I’ll try to keep the list to five links. And if you’re on Pinterest, you can see a lot of what I’ll be listing here over there as well.

Enjoy! 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

